Innovation and Technology

Jenn Jaeger
Chief Technology Officer
1161 S. Perry St.
Suite 150
Castle Rock, CO  80104

Ph: 303-660-1376

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

The Division of Innovation and Technology (DoIT)

DoIT is comprised of five internal areas, equally essential to meet our defined levels of service and commitments to our customers.  These five areas are dedicated to improving business processes and prioritizing technical projects according to the Town’s strategy and goals.


  • Technology Operations – Server and Desktop Infrastructure
  • Network Infrastructure – Network and Engineering
  • Security Services – Compliance, Auditing and Best Practices
  • GIS – Mapping and Demographics
  • Information Solutions – Project Management

This article originated from
This post was originally published on this site

This post was originally published on this site
  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)